Happy Valentine’s Day!

Happy Valentine’s Day! To celebrate my fourth Valentine’s Day with the love of my life, I am cooking a special dinner tailored just to his tastes – ceasar salad, sweet and sour slow cooked ribs, roasted garlic mashed potatoes,  with Nutella mousse with coffee infused whipped cream for dessert! I hope everyone enjoys their day celebrating their special someone today.. I know I am thinking how thankful I am for the wonderful, stable and loving relationship in my life – the father of my child, my future husband, and the absolute love of my life – Matthew, I love you. Every day with you is a gift.

Image&  of course i need to mention our newest Valentine, the one who has the whole of my heart, my baby girl McKenna <3. Here are a few recent pictures I hope to make you smile, as she makes me smile, every single second of every single day. Happy first Valentine’s day, baby. I promise I will do everything in my power to make you feel loved, special, and beautiful every single day of the year. You have made my life whole just by being in it, & I look forward to all the special occassions we have in the future to spend together. Mama loves you baby girl, my Little Roo!

Beautiful beanBest buds  Valentine's Day My littloe roo

Leave a Reply

