8/52

*A potrait of my daughter, once a week, every week, in 2013*

*A potrait of my daughter, once a week, every week, in 2013*

I love this picture soooo much. You look like such a dainty little lady right here. However, promptly after having this picture taken, you proceeded to blow raspberries and spit all over the place, and 5 minutes later, ruined this outfit and needed an outfit change, stat. You may kill me for posting this later, but I promise you, it was all very endearing, as is every single tiny thing you ever do.

Oh, sweet child o’ mine. I love you so. ❤

52

One thought on “8/52

Leave a Reply

