We’re in Trouble Now…

My little troublemaker has been rolling from tummy to back for several weeks now (since April 22nd, to be exact), but it’s only been for the last 2 days that she has learned the new skill of rolling from back onto her tummy.

So imagine my surprise this morning, when just like every other morning, I placed her on her playmat while I let out the puppy and made my coffee, and came back to see her in the position of the first picture. Twenty seconds later, she was in the position of the second picture.

Guess what I will be spending part of my long weekend and next week doing? You guessedย it – baby proofing.

babyproof1babyproof2

We’re in trouble now.

Leave a Reply

